Skip to main content

Community Calendar

Community Calendar

All event times are displayed based on America/Chicago timezone.
 
Sat, 08 Jun, 04:00 PM
Let's catch up on the Fayetteville Ale Trail! We'll meet at Social Project Brewing Co. 600 SW 41st St, Unit…
 
 
Thu, 13 Jun, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Thu, 20 Jun, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Thu, 27 Jun, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Sat, 29 Jun, 05:00 PM
Join us in celebrating our LBTQIA+ folks in NWA on Saturday June, 29th. We'll be meeting on the lawn of…
 
 
Thu, 11 Jul, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Thu, 18 Jul, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Sun, 21 Jul, 04:30 PM
In the culmination of our Boston Mountain Youth Ranch summer camps, we'll be meeting at BMYR at 1450 Gallop Ln,…
 
 
Thu, 25 Jul, 07:00 PM
In the heart of one of our City's most appreciated parks, the community gathers to enjoy a long-standing tradition of…
 
 
Sat, 03 Aug, 12:00 AM
Come join us along the Fayetteville Ale Trail! We'll meet at The Recreation Parlor (104 Second Ave SE, Gravette, AR…
 

Ready to serve?

Close Menu

Grace Church of Northwest Arkansas is a nondenominational community of Christ-followers committed to loving others, living out the Gospel and serving in Jesus’ name. We stand with the marginalized and welcome folks of all races, genders, and sexual orientations.

Skip to content